Messalonskee Area Youth Softball Association

Sportsmanship - Teamwork - Honesty - Loyalty - Courage - Respect


MAYSA Mailings

Subscribe to our mailings to keep informed of softball news and events in the Messalonskee Area. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Login Form

Board of Directors

President:          Jeremiah Johnson
Vice President:  Andrea Nickerson
Secretary:          Stacy Smart
Treasurer:          Kelly Rogers

Term Expiring 3/31/21
Heather Johnson
Jeremiah Johnson
Pete McDonald

Term Expiring 3/31/22
David Veilleux
Melissa Worcester
Shawn Reed

Term Expiring 3/31/23
Stacy Smart
Derek White
Trisha White

Alternate / 1 year term - Andrea Nickerson
Alternate / 1 year term - Kelly Rogers